Library Commission

Current Library Commission Members

Dick Blackwell
Tina Brogadir
A.J. Cappiello
Andi Doucette
Thanh Huntington
Emily Sharp
Eleanor Sheehy
Thomas Shernow
Cynthia Zak

Liaisons to the Library Commission

Board of Selectman
David Vogel

Board of Finance
Susan Jacobs

Friends of the Library

Eric Werthmann, Library Director

Library Commission Meetings

The Library Commission meets the second Monday of each month,
at 6:00 pm, in the Friends Meeting Room of the library,
unless otherwise noted. 

2022 Meeting Schedule
November 14, 2022
December 12, 2022