Hours and Holiday Closings

As of July 1, 2022, the Library is open to the public during the following hours:
Monday: 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday: 10 am – 8 pm
Wednesday: 10 am – 8 pm
Thursday: 10 am to 8 pm
Friday: 10 am – 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday – Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day – Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24 , 2022
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day – Monday, December 26, 2022 (observed)
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)